Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Supporting Women in Science

A pro-active student focused discussion group around gender equality in science. Everyone welcome, come and join the discussion!

More Info:

Contact Info:

Twitter: @SWIS_UoY

Facebook group:

Committee info

President : Suren Vynn Chander

Secretary: Amy Bleasdale

Treasurer: Katie Chippendale 

You can join this student group by buying one of the memberships below:

Annual Membership - £4.00

Annual Membership