Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Jane Austen Society

A society open to all obstinate, headstrong humans with an interest in Jane Austen (and/or Colin Firth) who may even have read the books.

More Info:

f: UoYJaneAusten

Contact Info:

Committee info

President - Emma Rolfe

Secretary - Katherine Kousteni

Treasurer - Charis Holland

Press & Publicity Officer - Kelsey Ellington

You can join this student group by buying one of the memberships below:

Annual Membership - £4.00

Annual Membership